Dan Newcome, blog

I'm bringing cyber back

Hello again

leave a comment »

I realized some time back that it has been a really long time since I wrote any blog posts. I’m trying to rectify this, but I’m not sure where to even start. I’ve been working for a large Silicon Valley tech company now for the last two years, so I’ve accumulated a lot of new knowledge working at scales that I only read about previously.

However, a funny thing started happening. I’m surrounded by people that are way smarter than me and know way more than I do. So it’s a bit of a task to figure out what is interesting knowledge that I can and should share. I’m working primarily on a Web framework based on Node and Reactjs so look out for some new articles hopefully soon.

As for .NET topics, it is unlikely that I’ll be writing much about this since I no longer use it in my daily work. I check in from time to time out of interest but I’m far from what’s currently happening in that world.

Written by newcome

November 3, 2015 at 1:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

